June 26-29, 2017 | Country Club of Roswell | Roswell,GA
E-mail :
2017 Players
2017 Judson Collegiate Players*
Allie Andersen University of Houston

Kelly Anderson North Illinois University
Leonie Bettel North Carolina State
Carly Burkhardt Furman University
Marra Burton Furman University
Sydney Colwill University of Memphis
Beth Ann Compton Arkansas State University
Kaity Cummings Houston Baptist University
Dana Gattone Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Lois Kaye Go Boston College
Emily Goldenstein University of Memphis
Abby Herrmann University of Memphis
Mary Janiga Mercer University
Naomi Ko North Carolina State
Jaclyn Lee The Ohio State University
Carolyn Markley Michigan State University
Payton Schanen Mercer University
Katie Sharp Michigan State University
Ashley Sloup Winthrop University
Lauren Waller Penn State University
Sydney Weaver Berry College
Sarah White Texas State University
Kendall Wisenbaker Mississippi State University
*As of 4/21/17  


Recent Posts
Follow Us on Twitter